Official 2018 Site to Launch September 2017—Make sure to check back!

Boston / April 30 – May 3 / 2018

Contact Us

Show Management

gary-photo5Gary Lynch
VP/Group Show Director
Contact For: General business questions about HOW Events
Gary.Lynch@howdesignlive.com | 646-668-3696

 

 

Amy Conover

Content Manager
Contact For: Speaker Inquiries and Editorial Posts
Amy.Conover@howdesignlive.com | 513-318-0593

 

Registration

Experient Customer Service
Contact For: All registration related inquiries
how@experient-inc.com 
Domestic Calls: 877-699-5410
International Calls: 240-439-2985

 

Sponsorship/Exhibit Sales

amanda-headshotAmanda Wild
Account Executive
Contact For: Sponsorship/Exhibit information for HOW Events
Amanda.Wild@howdesignlive.com | 715-338-3202 or 715-321-4579

 

 

barbara-headshotBarbara Klus
Sales and Marketing Associate
Contact For: Sponsor/Exhibitor Client Services
Barbara.Klus@howdesignlive.com | 513-278-2595

 

 

 

Operations & Conference Logistics

Neeta Lakhani
Senior Operations Manager
Contact For: Expo logistics
Neeta.Lakhani@emeraldexpo.com | 949-226-5726

 

 

Ruth Wheeler
Operations Manager
Contact For: Expo logistics
Ruth.Wheeler@emeraldexpo.com | 949-226-5786

 

 

michael-sauer-headshot2Michael Sauer
Conference Coordinator
Michael.Sauer@emeraldexpo.com | 513-278-2508

 

 

 

Marketing

Beth Dean
Marketing Director
Elizabeth.Dean@emeraldexpo.com | 513-546-0313

 

 

 

Christina Cozzi
Marketing Manager
Christina.Cozzi@howdesignlive.com | 646-668-3721

 

 

 

Emerald Expositions

john_0013John McGeary
Senior Vice President
John.Mcgeary@emeraldexpo.com | 646-668-3736

 

 

Back to Top